IB2COM Committee

Local Organizing Committee
Prof Wenyan Wang, Local Organizing Committee (Chair)
Dr. Frank Jiang, UNSW, Sydney, Australia (Conference Chair)
Prof. Chunbo Jiang, Guilin University of Technology,Guilin
Dr. Didi Liu, Guangxi Normal University,Guilin, China
Prof. Guoping Yan, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, China
Prof. Hong Sun, Wuhan University, Wuhan, China
Prof. Juchao Feng, South China University of Technology, Guangzhou, China
Prof.Shuxiang Song, Guangxi Normal University, Guilin,China
Dr. Xiaofeng Li, Northeast Institute of Geography & Agroecology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Changchun, China
Prof. Zhonghua Zhao, Guilin University of Electronic Technology, Guilin, China
Dr. Xiaodong Shi, Guilin University of Technology,Guilin, China